Home > About Us > Our Team  
   
 
 
   
 

Genesis works with a global consultant base. On the tabs above you will see their home region, though they tend to work on a global basis with live or distance projects. Languages covered include English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian, Mandarin, Cantonese, Bahasa, Arabic and Farsi.

  Joseph S. Forte    President and Founder   jsforte@consultgenesis.com

  Frederick W. Newman    Chairman of the Board of Directors   fnewman@consultgenesis.com

  Alexandre Moreira    CEO   amoreira@consultgenesis.com

  Michael L. Alcivar    Director of Performance and Process Improvement   malcivar@consultgenesis.com

  Dr. Gerry E. Tompkins    Senior Consultant   gtompkins@consultgenesis.com

  David H. Barnes    Senior Consultant   dbarnes@consultgenesis.com

  Lorraine A. Montero    Sr. Consultant and Instructor   lmontero@consultgenesis.com

  Dr. Thomas Fallows    Senior Consultant   tfallows@consultgenesis.com

  John Figliozzi    Sr. Consultant and Instructor   jfigliozzi@consultgenesis.com

  Francisco Watkins    Securities Industry Specialty Area Leader   fwatkins@consultgenesis.com

  Douglas E. Smee    Senior Consultant   dsmee@consultgenesis.com

  Andrew Newman    Consultant and Instructor   anewman@consultgenesis.com

  Javier Guerra Quiroga    Shareholder and Senior Instructor   jguerra@consultgenesis.com

  Orfilio Pelaez    Senior Instructor   opelaez@consultgenesis.com

  Alejandro Zirion    Senior Consultant and Market Manager, Mexico   azirion@consultgenesis.com

  Kurt Kendis    Senior Consultant and Instructor   kkendis@consultgenesis.com
 
ABOUT US
Who we Are
Our Team
Vision and Mission
Clients
Global Reach
Partners
SPECIALTY AREAS
Retail and Consumer Banking
Commercial Banking
Corporate and Investment Banking
Wealth Management
Treasury and Transaction Banking
Risk Management
Sales and Relationship Management
Financial Institution Management
Sustainable Finance
Leadership and Management
TRAINING
Overview
Courses
Delivery Formats
Training Methods
Traning Process
Training Values
Performance Approach
Post Training & Evaluation
Download PDF's
RISK CONSULTING
Overview
Consulting FAQs
Success Stories
 
CONTACT US
Work with us
International Offices
Contact Form
 
 
 
HOME
 
SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook    Linkedin
Media Clorians Comunicação