Home > About Us > Our Team  
   
 
 
   
 

Genesis works with a global consultant base. On the tabs above you will see their home region, though they tend to work on a global basis with live or distance projects. Languages covered include English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian, Mandarin, Cantonese, Bahasa, Arabic and Farsi.

  Joseph S. Forte    Founder and Thought Leader   jsforte@consultgenesis.com

  Frederick W. Newman    Chairman of the Board of Directors   fnewman@consultgenesis.com

  Alexandre Moreira    CEO   amoreira@consultgenesis.com

  Michael L. Alcivar    Director of Performance and Process Improvement   malcivar@consultgenesis.com

  Gerry E. Tompkins    Senior Consultant, PhD   gtompkins@consultgenesis.com

  David H. Barnes    Senior Consultant   dbarnes@consultgenesis.com

  Lorraine A. Montero    Senior Consultant and Instructor   lmontero@consultgenesis.com

  John Figliozzi    Senior Consultant   jfigliozzi@consultgenesis.com

  Francisco Watkins    Securities Industry Specialty Area Leader   fwatkins@consultgenesis.com

  Douglas E. Smee    Senior Consultant   dsmee@consultgenesis.com

  Andrew Newman    Consultant and Instructor   anewman@consultgenesis.com

  Javier Guerra Quiroga    Shareholder and Senior Instructor   jguerra@consultgenesis.com

  Orfilio Pelaez    Senior Instructor   opelaez@consultgenesis.com

  Eduardo Esteves    Market Manager   eesteves@consultgenesis.com

  Kurt Kendis    Senior Consultant and Instructor   
 
ABOUT US
Who we Are
Our Team
Vision and Mission
Clients
Global Reach
Partners
SPECIALTY AREAS
Retail & Consumer Banking
Commercial Banking
Corporate & Investment Banking
Wealth Management
Securities Industry
Transaction Banking
Risk Management
Sales & Relationship Management
Basel
Financial Institution Management
TRAINING
Overview
Courses
Delivery Formats
Training Methods
Traning Process
Training Values
Performance Approach
Post Training & Evaluation
Download PDF's
RISK CONSULTING
Overview
Consulting FAQs
Success Stories
 
NEWS FROM GENESIS
CONTACT US
Work with us
International Offices
Contact Form
 
 
 
HOME
 
SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook    Linkedin
Media Clorians Comunicação