Home > About Us > Our Team  
   
 
 
   
 

Genesis works with a global consultant base. On the tabs above you will see their home region, though they tend to work on a global basis with live or distance projects. Languages covered include English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian, Mandarin, Cantonese, Bahasa, Arabic and Farsi.

  Humberto Olavarría    Senior Instructor and Market Manager, Chile and Colombia   holavarria@consultgenesis.com

  Armando de Andrade    Senior Instructor   adeandrade@consultgenesis.com

  Dr. Weber Amaral    Consultant and Senior Instructor - Sustainabiity   wamaral@consultgenesis.com

  Maria Aparecida Rocha    Senior Consultant and Instructor   mrocha@consultgenesis.com

  Victor Hugo Homrich    Senior Instructor   vhhomrich@consultgenesis.com

  Dalva Coutinho Nunes    Senior Instructor and Consultant   dnunes@consultgenesis.com

  Maria Luísa Ferreira de Lemos    Associate Instructor   mlemos@consultgenesis.com

  Erich Correa    Consultant and Market Manager, Brazil   ecorrea@consultgenesis.com

  Jose Maria Corredoira    Senior Consultant and Instructor   jcorredoira@consultgenesis.com

  Pablo Colmerares    Senior Consultant and Instructor   pcolmerares@consultgenesis.com
 
ABOUT US
Who we Are
Our Team
Vision and Mission
Clients
Global Reach
Partners
SPECIALTY AREAS
Retail & Consumer Banking
Commercial Banking
Corporate & Investment Banking
Wealth Management
Securities Industry
Transaction Banking
Risk Management
Sales & Relationship Management
Basel
Financial Institution Management
TRAINING
Overview
Courses
Delivery Formats
Training Methods
Traning Process
Training Values
Performance Approach
Post Training & Evaluation
Download PDF's
RISK CONSULTING
Overview
Consulting FAQs
Success Stories
 
NEWS FROM GENESIS
CONTACT US
Work with us
International Offices
Contact Form
 
 
 
HOME
 
SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook    Linkedin
Media Clorians Comunicação