Home > About Us > Our Team  
   
 
 
   
 

Genesis works with a global consultant base. On the tabs above you will see their home region, though they tend to work on a global basis with live or distance projects. Languages covered include English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian, Mandarin, Cantonese, Bahasa, Arabic and Farsi.

  Donald Lawrence    Market Manager, United Kingdom   dlawrence@consultgenesis.com

  Guillermo Ostos    Market Manager, Spain   gostos@consultgenesis.com

  Tawfiq Algargoush    Market Manager, Saudi Arabia   talgargoush@consultgenesis.com

  Chittaranjan Gauba    Senior Consultant   cgauba@consultgenesis.com

  Bruce Diamond    Senior Consultant and Instructor   bdiamond@consultgenesis.com

  Saskia Rietbroek    Consultant and Instructor AML/CTF   srietbroek@consultgenesis.com

  Tariq Khan    Senior Consultant   tkhan@consultgenesis.com

  Rudolph Thompson    Senior Consultant and Instructor   rthompson@consultgenesis.com
 
ABOUT US
Who we Are
Our Team
Vision and Mission
Clients
Global Reach
Partners
SPECIALTY AREAS
Retail and Consumer Banking
Commercial Banking
Corporate and Investment Banking
Wealth Management
Treasury and Transaction Banking
Risk Management
Sales and Relationship Management
Financial Institution Management
Sustainable Finance
Leadership and Management
TRAINING
Overview
Courses
Delivery Formats
Training Methods
Traning Process
Training Values
Performance Approach
Post Training & Evaluation
Download PDF's
RISK CONSULTING
Overview
Consulting FAQs
Success Stories
 
CONTACT US
Work with us
International Offices
Contact Form
 
 
 
HOME
 
SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook    Linkedin
Media Clorians Comunicação