Home > About Us > Our Team  
   
 
 
   
 

Genesis works with a global consultant base. On the tabs above you will see their home region, though they tend to work on a global basis with live or distance projects. Languages covered include English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian, Mandarin, Cantonese, Bahasa, Arabic and Farsi.

  Donald Lawrence    Market Manager, UK   dlawrence@consultgenesis.com

  Guillermo Ostos    Market Manager, Spain   gostos@consultgenesis.com

  Tawfiq Algargoush    Market Manager, Saudi Arabia   talgargoush@consultgenesis.com

  Chittaranjan Gauba    Senior Consultant   cgauba@consultgenesis.com

  Bruce Diamond    Senior Instructor   bdiamond@consultgenesis.com

  Dr. Robert Elliott Smith    Senior Lecturer   

  Saskia Rietbroek    Consultant and Instructor – AML/CTF   srietbroek@consultgenesis.com

  Thomas McDermott    Consultant and Instructor   

  Tigrane Kibarian    Consultant   

  Patrice Robin    Consultant and Instructor   

  Rudolph Thompson    Senior Consultant   rthompson@consultgenesis.com
 
ABOUT US
Who we Are
Our Team
Vision and Mission
Clients
Global Reach
Partners
SPECIALTY AREAS
Retail & Consumer Banking
Commercial Banking
Corporate & Investment Banking
Wealth Management
Securities Industry
Transaction Banking
Risk Management
Sales & Relationship Management
Basel
Financial Institution Management
TRAINING
Overview
Courses
Delivery Formats
Training Methods
Traning Process
Training Values
Performance Approach
Post Training & Evaluation
Download PDF's
RISK CONSULTING
Overview
Consulting FAQs
Success Stories
 
NEWS FROM GENESIS
CONTACT US
Work with us
International Offices
Contact Form
 
 
 
HOME
 
SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook    Linkedin
Media Clorians Comunicação