Home > Contact Us > International Offices  
   
 
Boston

Joseph Forte
Founder
jsforte@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +1.617-519-1510

Miami (Head Office)

Alex Moreira
CEO
amoreira@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +1.786-423-5598

 
United Kingdom

Donald Lawrence
Market Manager
dlawrence@consultgenesis.com
Tel +44(0) 20 7679 0362
Cell +44(0) 7767 394 769


Singapore

Lincoln Teo
Market Manager
lteo@consultgenesis.com

 
Mexico

Alejandro Zirion
Market Manager
azirion@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +52 155 3955 1910

Chile

Michael Alcivar
Market Manager
malcivar@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +562-570-9011
 
Brazil

Erich Correa
Market Manager
ecorrea@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +55 11 3042-6117

Peru

Pablo Colmenares
Market Manager
pcolmenares@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +51 94952-1657

       
Spain

Guillermo Ostos Palacios
Market Manager
gostos@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +34 615-90-9559

Saudi Arabia

Tawfiq Algargoush
Market Manager
Tel. +966-13-817-3090

 

 

   
 
ABOUT US
Who we Are
Our Team
Vision and Mission
Clients
Global Reach
Partners
SPECIALTY AREAS
Retail and Consumer Banking
Commercial Banking
Corporate and Investment Banking
Wealth Management
Treasury and Transaction Banking
Risk Management
Sales and Relationship Management
Financial Institution Management
Sustainable Finance
Leadership and Management
TRAINING
Overview
Courses
Delivery Formats
Training Methods
Traning Process
Training Values
Performance Approach
Post Training & Evaluation
Download PDF's
RISK CONSULTING
Overview
Consulting FAQs
Success Stories
 
CONTACT US
Work with us
International Offices
Contact Form
 
 
 
HOME
 
SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook    Linkedin
Media Clorians Comunicação