Home > Contact Us > International Offices  
   
 

Boston

Joseph Forte
Founder
jsforte@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +1.617-519-1510

Miami (Head Office)

Alex Moreira
CEO
amoreira@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +1.786-423-5598

 
United Kingdom

Donald Lawrence
Market Manager
dlawrence@consultgenesis.com
Tel +44(0) 20 7679 0362
Cell +44(0) 7767 394 769


Singapore

Lincoln Teo
Market Manager
lteo@consultgenesis.com

 
Mexico

Alejandro Zirion
Market Manager
azirion@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +52 155 3955 1910

Chile

Michael Alcivar
Market Manager
malcivar@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +562-570-9011

 
Brazil

Erich Correa
Market Manager
ecorrea@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +55 11 3042-6117

Saudi Arabia

Tawfiq Algargoush
Market Manager
Tel. +966-13-817-3090

       
Spain

Guillermo Ostos Palacios
Market Manager
gostos@consultgenesis.com
Tel. +34 615-90-9559

   
 

 

   

 
ABOUT US
Who we Are
Our Team
Vision and Mission
Clients
Global Reach
Partners
SPECIALTY AREAS
Retail & Consumer Banking
Commercial Banking
Corporate & Investment Banking
Wealth Management
Securities Industry
Transaction Banking
Risk Management
Sales & Relationship Management
Basel
Financial Institution Management
TRAINING
Overview
Courses
Delivery Formats
Training Methods
Traning Process
Training Values
Performance Approach
Post Training & Evaluation
Download PDF's
RISK CONSULTING
Overview
Consulting FAQs
Success Stories
 
NEWS FROM GENESIS
CONTACT US
Work with us
International Offices
Contact Form
 
 
 
HOME
 
SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook    Linkedin
Media Clorians Comunicação